Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee (AC) will serve as an external scientific and policy advisory body providing expertise. The AC will provide oversight of issues such as data linkage, access, and privacy and confidentiality of patient information as well as serve as an expert panel to address scientific and technical challenges.


Deven McGraw, Director Health Privacy Project, Center for Democracy & Technology 

Michael Negrete, Pharm D, CEO/Secretary, Pharmacy Foundation of California

John Weir, President, Lumetra Healthcare Solutions

Latanya Sweeney, Professor of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon

John Mattison, CMIO, Kaiser Permanente Southern California